Woocommerce Menu


seems excellent idea. Completely with..


Category: Classic Rock

오빠 (Oppa) - Wonder Girls - Reboot (File, Album)

02.09.2019 Kajas 9 Comments

Download 오빠 (Oppa) - Wonder Girls - Reboot (File, Album)
Label: JYP Entertainment - none • Format: 12x, File AAC, Album • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Electro, Ballad


I See The Want To - Hunter Logan - The Picture (CD), On The Rocks - The Optimen - The Out Of Money Experience! (CD, Album), Krupa (Alcatraz Within The Joint Beats), Will Osborne And His Orchestra - Have You Got Any Castles, Baby? / Moonlight On The Campus (Shellac), High Steppin Proud - Tom T. Hall - We All Got Together And... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Poseidon Adventure - The Ivytree / Chris Smith (4) - Split Series #17 (Vinyl), To Forget About You - Dinah Washington - Immortal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Free Children, Untitled - Herman Koch - Angerichtet (CD), Unitled, Se Avessi - Various - 6° Zecchino DOro (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ 오빠 (Oppa) - Wonder Girls - Reboot (File, Album) ”

  1. Taulrajas says:
    In January, the Wonder Girls announced their official disbandment after 10 years. Let’s look back at the group’s momentous final full-length album, Reboot. So far, we’ve looked at f(x)‘s 4 Walls and Red Velvet‘s The Red. To wrap up on ’s most iconic K-pop albums, we’ll be finishing up with Wonder Girls’ Reboot. Of the mentioned groups, [ ].
  2. Akinozragore says:
    REBOOT. Wonder Girls. 13 tracks. Released in Electronic. Tracklist.
  3. Fegis says:
    Aug 05,  · ชอบเพลงนี้สุดๆเลยค่ะเลยทำซับเพลงนี้ซะเลย ลูกบอลที่เด้งดึ๋งได้น่าจะ.
  4. Virg says:
    Aug 03,  · Reboot is the third full-length album by Wonder Girls. It was released on August 3, with "I Feel You" serving as the album's title track. With the exception of "I Feel You", all of the songs were co-composed and co-produced by the members. The album marks the group's return as a band with Sunmi re-joining the group after leaving in to pursue academics.
  5. Kazralmaran says:
    Wonder Girls - Reboot. Baby Don't Play Candle (feat. Paloalto) I Feel You Rewind Loved John Doe One Black Night Back OPPA (오빠) Sarangi Tteonaryeo Halttae (사랑이 떠나려 할때 / When Love Tries to Leave) Eopseo (Gone) We regularly post links to albums, singles, clips, concerts and.
  6. Gardakus says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from REBOOT by Wonder Girls Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Karg says:
    Aug 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - • Wonder Girls ~ Oppa [오빠] • / ROM FR \ YouTube [Eng subtitle] Wonder Girls 원더걸스 - Backstage Chat - Duration: Pike Yenny 6, views.
  8. Mazahn says:
    Reboot (stylized as REBOOT) is the third and final studio album by South Korean girl group Wonder Girls. It was released on August 3, through JYP Entertainment. The Wonder Girls were more involved in the composition of this album, with each member .
  9. Shaktikinos says:
    Wonder Girls (원더걸스) - REBOOT [The Third Album] After a three-year hiatus, the Wonder Girls are returning as a four-member group this summer! Sun Ye and So Hee have officially withdrawn from the group while original member Sun Mi rejoins for Wonder Girls’ Reboot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates