Woocommerce Menu


seems excellent idea. Completely with..


Category: Rock

The Blue Cats* - Just Go Wild Over Rocknroll (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download The Blue Cats* - Just Go Wild Over Rocknroll (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Rockhouse - 67 577 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Rockabilly


Prince Johnny C* - Its Been A Long Rhyme Coming (Cassette), Συνεχίζω, I Cant See - Various - X-Mix Urban Series 29 (CD), Mechanical Bride - Steve Hackett - To Watch The Storms (CD, Album), Dinamika - Išprotėjęs Pasaulis (Cassette, Album), Objects On The Expressway, 32a - Head!* - Tales Of Ordinary Madness (Vinyl, LP), Jericho: The Shout of Victory - Carman - Live: Radically Saved (CD, Album), Sickness, Play Another Slow Jam (Acappella), Girl On TV (Tony Moran Mix) - Lyte Funkie Ones - Girl On TV (Vinyl), Oye Como Via, Eternal Rains Will Come - Opeth - Pale Communion (CD, Album), Friends And Company - Melanie (2) - Anthology (CD)

8 thoughts on “ The Blue Cats* - Just Go Wild Over Rocknroll (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Nikojind says:
    Little Tina remains to this day one of the best Rockabilly / Rock’n’roll singers since the golden age of the genre. She was able to sing pure Rockabilly numbers, straight in your face Rock’n’roll, Doo Wop, and ballads that no one dares to sing today, which is a pity. She was also more than able when it .
  2. Goltiktilar says:
    The Blue Cats: The Blue Cats (CD) (/Rockhouse) 16 Tracks - Reissue of the original album containing the first lineup incl. Dave Phillips (vocal, upright bass), Carlo Edwards (guitar), Stef Edwards (drums), and Clive Osborne (saxophone).
  3. Taumuro says:
    (/Bellaphon) 18 Tracks - Original pre Rockhouse recordings! Rare CD - collector's item!
  4. Meshura says:
    (/Vinyl Japan) 12 tracks () - Legendäres, sehr gesuchtes Rock'n'Roll Album im Bill Haley And His Comets Stil dieser englischen Supertruppe.
  5. Kazrarg says:
    Oct 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Wild Cat Blues - Sidney Bechet with Clarence Williams' Blue Five YouTube Mezz Mezzrow & Sidney Bechet - Tommy's Blues - .
  6. Arashijar says:
    Free download Blues Cats - Blues Cats flac album.
  7. Vumi says:
    Matchbox - Riders In The Sky flac album download free. drake-tickets. Search. Mik Keusen - Blau. Van Eijk - Living My Life Without You. The McCarty's - A Little Bit Of Heaven / MacNamara's Band. Omarion - Ollusion. PKWST HNW -. Edyta Górniak - Teraz - Tu.
  8. Nikora says:
    The Blue Cats on samannimisen brittiyhtyeen LP vuodelta Levy on julkaistu Charly Recordsin Rockhouse-alamerkillä tunnuksella CR Levyn on tuottanut Bert Rockhuizen ja se on äänitetty elokuussa Sea Side Studiolla Hollannin Haarlemissa.Äänittäjinä ovat olleet Jan-Pieter Exalto ja Bert Rockhuizen. Kannen suunnittelu ja valokuvat ovat Armand Hayen käsialaa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates